Dia duit

I guess I’ll start out with a small introduction…

My name is Jennifer Barger, and I have made this blog because I love writing and I thought it’d be really fun.  Well, lets see…I come from Georgia and I live in a family of 12 children.  I know what you’re thinking, ‘Oh My GOSH!  It’s like Cheaper By The Dozen!!’  No.  It is nothing like that!  It’s a lot of fun, and we all like each other.  Ha ha!  I am SMACK in the middle too.  My oldest sister has a blog as well: http://www.bessieart.blogspot.com, check it out!  I love being in a big family.

Thank you for stopping by and reading whatever I have posted!  I am really excited about posting stuff, and there will be pictures posted, some story attempts, and just my thoughts.  Ha ha!  Thanks again, and I’ll be posting soon!

Love,

Jenny 🙂

PS. Dia duit is Irish for Hello!!!  (Just in case anyone was wondering)

Leave a Reply

