Weddings!

Being a bridesmaid is my new favorite thing! 🙂  Today was nothing but beautiful.  My sister, Sarah, got married today, and we just got finished up with it about an hour ago.  She was beautiful, the wedding was beautiful, and the weather was beautiful!  It was suppose to rain too, but it didn’t.  Well now I am going to try to rest and relax my feet.  I will blog later…

Much love, and have a wonderful Sunday! 🙂

Jenny~

PS. I am going to post some wedding pictures.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sms831
    May 23, 2011 @ 11:12:11

    Hi Fifi!
    This is Annabanana just in case you were wondering:) I was wondering if you were going to post any pictures on the wedding soon. I know it takes me forever to get around to that sort-of thing. I can’t wait to see them. I only got a couple pictures of Sarah and Adam standing at the alter. When the were walking down the Isle, i could not see them, because well you know, everyone is taller than me. Not many people are shorter than 5 feet 4 inches, you know:) I was thinking about starting a summer blog, of all the things i do over the summer, would you mind giving me some pointers?
    Thanks!
    See you Sunday in Church,
    Annabanana

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      May 23, 2011 @ 18:47:54

      Hi Anna-banana,

      Yes! I will load some wedding photos as soon as possible. 🙂 It does stink being short sometimes…Especially when you’re trying to see something! (I usually get stuck behind the REALLY tall guy whenever we go to the movies or something) Awesome! I think it would be a fun thing to do during the summer. It would be a nice summer project. Pointers, yes. Blogging is really fun I think. One thing that is important to me is making sure I spell everything right! And making sure I use the right marks and don’t use too many exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!! Ha ha. 🙂 I also think it would be cool if you tried to write something everyday, since it’s kind of like a summer journal type of idea. Even just a small sentence, not a hundred phrases. Well, good luck with it, and thank you for viewing my blog. I will be viewing your too whenever you get it started! Let me know if you need help with anything. 🙂 I will see you on Sunday! (Maybe Saturday?!)

      God Bless,
      Fifi

      Reply

Leave a Reply

