It’s the thought that counts

Yesterday I received some really sweet and thoughtful gifts…

I am very thankful for my life and my family and friends.  The gifts I received mean a lot to me, and I will treasure them always.  I hope that this week will be a gift from God to everyone as each day goes by.  Have a wonderful day!

God Bless,

Jenny~

“I thank God for this day,  for the sun in the sky.  For the friends that I have, and my piece of chocolate birthday cake.  And my home on the ground, and the love that’s all around.  That’s why I say thanks everyday…”

(Veggie Tales song…With a few alterations: my brother turned 13 yesterday, and we had chocolate birthday cake.) 🙂

Leave a Reply

