Days gone by

Wow!  I am so sorry blog!  I have totally forgotten about you.  It has been a busy few weeks for me.  I’ve been tired too…

Fine, I’ll admit why I haven’t posted anything lately.  I have been hooked on Lost!!! The 2004-2010 TV show.  Ha ha 🙂  My sister and I have been watching it, and we are in season 4 right now.  It is SO good (I recommend it unless you don’t like seeing a lot of blood, blah)!  Most of it isn’t very realistic (in the story line), but then it is really realistic!  It has definitely scared me tremendously!

So, talking about other things now.  I am going on a three day trip Tuesday through Thursday (June 7-9)!  I haven’t gone anywhere in a long time.  We’re going to Charleston, South Carolina.

Any who.  I wanted to post something.  I’ve been trying to work on a small story to post.  Hopefully I’ll think of a good story idea and post a chapter every once in a while.  And I am going to post some cool pictures (and wedding pics!) soon. 🙂  I just haven’t had time.

Much love, and have a blessed week!  (I’ll be writing soon, promise)

~Jenny~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bessie
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 11:28:15

    Fifi! I love your blog. 😀 I know what you mean about Lost–it is super addictive! Davis and I are about half-way through season 6 right now, and it is pretty crazy what is going on.

    I hope you guys have a GREAT time in SC! Right now I am at Cozy Green House, watching four crazy boys and little miss Sylvie. We are having a wonderful time. 🙂 See you when you get back!

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      Jun 13, 2011 @ 12:28:09

      Bess! Thank you. 🙂 I love your blog too. ❤ Your pattern contest seemed to have turned out great!
      Oh, Lost is killing me right now. I don’t really know what's going on, but I love it. Ha ha.

      We did have a great time, thank you. Sorry I haven't replied to your comment earlier! I tried too, but I got distracted with other things….
      Love,
      Jenny

      Reply

Leave a Reply

