Going away

I am leaving tomorrow at 12pm for South Carolina!

Summer is so exciting to me!  The pool is open, you eat a lot of ice cream, the 4th of July is wonderful, and my birthday…All I don’t like about summer is when it gets too hot, and all the bugs.  Blah!

If anyone is looking for a good book for “Summer Reading”, I recommend Castle Corona by Sharon Creech.  It is very good.  I am reading it right now.

Sharon Creech is one of my favorite authors.  Chasing Redbird and The Wonderer are my favorite books of hers.

Well, have a super-duper week, and I’ll be posting after Thursday I guess! 😀

God Bless,

Jenny~

PS. Another exciting thing about summer: Bathing suits!  I ordered a cute one-piece from http://www.delias.com the other day, red with little white polka-dots and a sweetheart neck line! 🙂  It’s cute.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. your mom
    Jun 11, 2011 @ 14:26:32

    I can’t wait to see some of your wonderful photography on your blog!! you have a way with the camera! Love you “starfish hero”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

