June Afternoons

On Saturday evening (yesterday) two of my sisters, Bess and Skylar, Bess’s husband and I got together at our church and had a wonderful night of worship!  We didn’t have a huge crowed, but we had a fun time.  I also made more sugar cookies, which were finished up by my church this morning.  Ha ha!

The sky is an amazing thing to me.  Clouds, I must say, are one of my “Favorite” things ever!  Sometimes you look up in the sky, and it looks like whipped cream.  Then other times there will be a gorgeous sunset or sunrise…Ah!  And the stars in the night…There are  so inspiring to me.

Well, I hope that everyone has had a good day?!  Sunday, again I must say, is one of “Favorite” days out of the week.  I really don’t know why, but I always feel happy on Sunday morning, even when I get 5 hours of sleep!  Enjoy these pictures.

This is the moon 🙂

This is a star!  (I zoomed in with my camera…It wasn’t really that big!)

So pretty!

Okay, these next few pictures are my favorites!

I took this in the StarBucks drive-thru.  NOTE: Always try to bring a camera with you!  You never know what you might see.

If you look closely, there is a heart shape. 🙂

Nothing beats a beautiful sky over an amazing pasture.

So pretty!!!

So this picture was taken while riding in the car.  I love it!  Most of these pictures were taken while riding in the car actually.

Anyway!  I love the sky!  Have a groovy evening, and God Bless.

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

