Flicker

My sister has a Flicker account where she is posting all of Bess’s wedding pictures and all of Sarah’s wedding pictures.  So, instead of me trying to remember to post the wedding pics again, you can just click on this link http://www.flickr.com/photos/imjustpeoplewatching/  and look at every picture!  (NOTE: Sarah’s wedding pictures are not posted on the account yet, sorry)

Well, July has been fun, but I can’t believe it’s the 14th already!?!  The 11th was my birthday, and it was really fun.  I am typing this on my new laptop as we speak!  It is so cute and tiny!  A Eee PC 1001PX , and I love it so far…Nice sound, nice lighting, not too sensitive, and it’s a mat finish, so you can’t see the finger prints! 🙂  Ha ha.

I hope that everyone’s week has been jolly, and that the rest of the week goes well.

Had a VBS play practice this morning, and it’s going pretty well!  I think it’s going to be a great show…

“We may only have tonight, but till the morning sun your mine, all mine.  Play the music low, and sway to the rhythm of love…”

God Bless,

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

