As It Comes To The End

VBS is officially over!  We had a wonderful week, and I hope all of the kids went home knowing more about Jesus.  We had lunch after church (well, I kind of had lunch…First I made a sandwich, it was very dry.  Then I put some cheese puffs on my plate, and right before I sat down, they all fell off!  Oh well) and then we played on a water slide!  I did not play on the slide, but it looked like everyone had an awesome time!

So, now I am going to post the VBS pictures that I promised…There aren’t very many good ones, but oh well!  I will try to post a video too.  Enjoy. 🙂

The theme of VBS

Day #1 Pastor Jamie showing the kids a “Silver” rock!

The girl on stage is peeling the “Silver” (foil) off of the rock.

Two sweet little girls! 🙂

Dancing!!!!!  Day #2…I think?!

My camera battery was misplaced so I did not get any footage or pictures from the 3rd, 4th, or 5th day!  Here is one more picture though…This is from today.

I got a panda painted on my face!!!!! 😀  My baby brother got a dinosaur.  It was cute!

Well, that’s all I’ve got!  I hope that this week will be a wonderful one.  Enjoy the rest of the summer…

God Bless,

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

