Reflections

Reflections are very neat to me.  I love looking around and seeing what I can find in the reflections on the windows and mirrors.  One thing that’s fun is taking pictures of cool reflections that you see, but it’s hard sometimes to take the picture without getting the reflection of your camera in it!  Below are two cool reflection pictures.  I took them a few months ago…

Have a blessed rest of the week, and I’ll blog later! 🙂

Jenny~

“Who is that girl I see, starring straight back at me?  Why is my reflection someone I don’t know?!  Somehow I cannot hide, who I am, though I try.  When will my reflection show, who I am inside?  When will my reflection show, who I am inside…..”

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Austin Grigg
    Jul 27, 2011 @ 21:42:10

    Great pictures, those are really cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

