God Is So Good

I just want to say this…God is SO good.  So so so amazing!  Just from the past 24 hours I understand Him so much more then I did before.  Do you know what else is amazing?  Life.  And you need to cherish and treasure it for as long as you have it.

As this week goes by, I hope that the Lord will be with you.  I pray for peace in your homes and for strength in all of your weaknesses.  And I pray for those of you going back into school to have a good year. Have a wonderful Monday, and Praise the Lord!

Jenny~

“You are my strength when I am weak.  You are the treasure that I seek.  You are my all in all.  Seeking you as a precious jewel.  Lord to give up I’d be a fool.  You are my all in all…”

Leave a Reply

