Food, Family, and (more) Flowers!

Okay…I have been taking some pictures and thought I’d share them!  As you may tell from the title of this post, there will be some amazing looking food shots (which also tasted incredible…ha ha), some family members, and (once again) a photo shoot with some very pretty zinnias.  Oh, I will also put some pictures up of some crafty projects I’m doing…Enjoy! 🙂

Some veggies from the garden

Okay, this was amazingly satisfying to me stomach.  Skylar made it for me for lunch a few days ago…Yum!

This little mushroom was too cute to ignore! 😀

Peanut Butter Cookies…*sigh*

This picture makes ME want to lick the computer screen…Just saying!

Yay!  My first omelet was pretty successful! 🙂

Sell by August 9th…I hope it’s still alright to use.

Alright.  Enough with the yummy looking food…On to the family!                           So, I ran around the house and said “Big Smile!” then took the  picture.

Cute Cael

Crazy John

Funny Eli

Silly Esme

Sweet Sylvie

Joshie Woshie Woo!!!

And, Ben

Onto my short photo shoot with “The Zinnias“!

Now, this zinnia had some excellent poses for me.  (And notice the pretty one in the background)

Aw, look at the color of this one!  Love it, love it!!

I like the angel of this one.  The fuchsia color is so bright and happy!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

CRAFTS

I started making this sweet baby hat yesterday and finished it this morning.  Very simple and cute pattern!  (I made it a pretty pink color which I’ll post below)

I’m going to start on that hat next in a very pretty red.

This scarf I am in the process of making.  It’s very soft.

And this cute little case I am gonna try to make for a cell phone.  In a pretty bright red. 🙂

Well, that’s about it!

OH!!!!!  I am going to see Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides at the dollar theater either this week or next…I can’t wait! 😀

God Bless.

Jenny~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 13:22:52

    Hey! I FINALLY have internet!!! yay 🙂 We CAN’T WAIT to see Pirates with you…I’ll call ya about it later 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

