Just A Quick Note

*Phew*

Guess what?  I have been moving into my new room!  We cleaned the room on Friday (I dropped a stool on my foot and now have a bright blue bruise on it), then Saturday we painted it a very pretty light yellow called Creme’ Brulee.  Then yesterday I rested.  Twas very nice indeed…And today I got ALL of my stuff out of the old room and into the new (It took me from 10:30am to 5:55pm…This is the second time I’ve been downstairs all day and the first time on the computer.  Probably a good thing. 🙂 )!!!  I am SO excited!  Now all I need to do is fix the closet shelving (well, my dad and brother will probably do that), and get some blinds and curtains for the windows.

It is almost September…Wow!  That is quite crazy.  I hope that everyone had a good weekend, and that you all will have a fun, cool, relaxing week.  Much love and God bless!

Jenny~

PS. I just love good music!  Today I set up the CD player and have been switching out my favorite CD’s while I was cleaning.

Leave a Reply

