October 1st

Happy October 1st!!!  And what a beautiful one it is. 🙂  I hope everyone had a great day?!  I sure did.  The weather was amazing, and working at the yard sale was a blast!  Yesterday we got a lot of people coming to buy stuff and same with today.  We had hot dogs and drinks, there was furniture, clothes, house hold items, random stuff, and even a one-man sail boat!  It was a lot of fun and we raised a good sum.

Well, I am going to sit here and rest…I am so sleepy!  I think I just gave myself a sugar headache too.  Blah!  God bless and have a WONDERFUL October!  May it pass by as s-l-o-w-l-y as possible…

Jenny~

PS. This is my 40th post.  Wow! 😀

http://www.morningstarcanton.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tyler W
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 16:54:27

    I hope it goes by slowly to.

    Reply

  2. Jayne Huber
    Oct 01, 2011 @ 18:02:54

    I LOVE THIS, JENNY!! OCTOBER 1 IS MY FAVORITE DAY!! HEY- DID YOU SELL THE ONE MAN SAIL BOAT? IF NOT- I WANT IT FOR UNCLE PAUL! THAT IS HIS VERY FAVORITE THING TO DO!!
    I JUST SHOWED A FRIEND OF MINE YOUR ANIME PICS AND SHE LOVED THEM!
    I LOVE YOU SOOOO MUCH- HOPE YOUR HEAD IS BETTER,
    AUNT JAYNE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

