Verse

“I have fought the good fight,

I have finished the race,

I have kept the faith.

Finally, there is laid up for me

the crown of righteousness,

which the Lord,

the righteous Judge,

will give to me on that Day,

and not to me only

but also to all who have loved

His appearing.”

– 2 Timothy 4:7-8

Jenny~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 20:16:25

    AMEN and AMEN! Love that verse! Love the pink flower as well!
    Thanks so much for posting that, Jenny. I needed that reminder that
    life here on earth is a fight- with good and evil -and good (God) WILL
    triumph in the end! What a comfort to us as Believers!

    Love, Aunt Jayne

    Reply

  2. Jennifer
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 21:26:54

    My dad shared that verse with me the other day, and I really liked it! 🙂 I’m glad you liked it as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

