Thank You

Thank you nice people of this world, for showing us how important it is to love and care for others.  Thank you for sitting and listening while someone needs to rant or cry, or express their happiness!  Thank you for putting up with any annoyances and being respectful to your elders (even if you disagree with what they say or teach).  Sometimes we look down upon people and shun them for no reason what-so-ever, but thank you to those who except everyone–no matter what their faults or aggravating habits may be!

(I did not take this picture)

As I go from day to day, I want to be there for anyone who might need me.  To encourage those who feel discouraged, to love those who feel unloved, and to except those who feel un-excepted.  I want to learn how to be unselfish and live a life for God!  Thank you, again, to the large handful of people who are selfless and caring and God fearing.

“I can do all things through him who strengthens me.”

Philippians 4:13

“Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me.”

Psalm 51:10

Have a blessed rest of this beautiful day, and as 2012 comes together, love your neighbor and sacrifice for those you truly love.  Don’t think selfishly.  God Bless.

Jenny~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Jan 15, 2012 @ 19:54:56

    I am always here for you, dear Jenny~
    I love to see how God is working in your heart!
    Much love, Aunt Jayne 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

