Randomness

Colors are first on the list.  The rainbow makes me want to smile.

Glitter is next on the list; anything shiny or sparkly really.

The beauty of both things together is quite a sight to see.

But what makes it even more enjoyable is having colorful, sparkly, gel-pens!

🙂

I wrote that with my colorful, sparkly, gel-pens the other day…..just thought I’d post it!  It’s random, but whatever! 😉  Much love,

Jenny~

PS. Post #65

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 08:11:31

    Ok, well- I like random and YOU are random- like your crazy Aunt Jayne- but what about those yummy looking baked goods that you wrote NOTHING about???!!!!
    I want to know about those!!!!

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      Feb 18, 2012 @ 10:30:10

      🙂 Well I did say it was a random post. Oh, the cookies were from a Super-Bowl party that we went to. Skylar made homemade Oreo cookies! 😉

      Reply

Leave a Reply

