Gardening!

YAY!

I started my flower seeds today!  It’s so exciting getting seeds started; the only thing that’s not too fun is seeing if they will grow!  Hopefully they will make me happy. 🙂

Flowers are so wonderful!  And growing them is a blast.  Last time I grew from seeds a lot of the plants died after they sprouted, which was sad.  But I did get a few beautiful Holly-Hock plants that (to this day) are still alive and giving us glorious pink and white blooms!

My favorite flowers are: Pansies, Bleeding Hearts, Holly-Hocks, and Poppies…and a bunch of others too, but all of the above are my FAVORITES!  Today I planted Snapdragons, Canterbury Bells, Zinnias, Nasturtiums, Sweet Peas, and Holly-Hocks.  Yay! 😀

So, tomorrow I will be posting once again…..and it will be a very “creative” post!  If you need any inspiration, READ IT!  Of course, it’s no creative knowledge from me to you, but it is from someone…hee hee hee…you’ll just have to wait and see what I sow.  L-O-L

Alrighty!  Have a glorious rest of this very nice Wednesday, and I hope that if you are planting things that they will grow well and give you beautiful blooms this year!  God Bless.

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

