The Weekend

Lately my weekends have been jam packed and exciting! 🙂  That’s always nice…especially when you are so used to doing nothing at all.  It’s nice to be able to leave the place you are always at 24/7!

Anyway…I would post about my exciting weekend NOW, but I have to babysit…there for it’s going to have to wait until tomorrow.  I’m thinking that I will make it Two Parts!  One part about Alpacas, and the second part about the Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey CIRCUS!!! 😀  Ha ha.  I have four words…..GO TO THE CIRCUS (you won’t regret it.)!

Tomorrow then?!  Have a great night and a blessed week.

Jenny~

Post #70

Leave a Reply

