Bunnies!

Bunnies are so cute! 🙂  I am very excited because SOON I will be getting my very own bunny-rabbit!  For some reason, I have always wanted a black bunny, girl, and I want to name her Luna, or Lila, or something like that.  I can’t decide on which type of bunny though?  Floppy eared Lop rabbit, normal pointy eared rabbit, OR an Angora rabbit?!  (My mom wants to get some angoras, so I was thinking of getting one to start, but I don’t like them very much…)  Here are a few pictures…let me know which one is your favorite! 🙂

I really like this type!

This would be my second choice probably.

And, well…this one looks SO funny!!!!  (It’s an angora)

<><><>

Anyway.  Has anyone seen the new 2012 Mini Cooper Coupe?  IT’S HORRIBLE!!!! 😦  (I guess not too horrible, but pretty ugly!)

BLAH!

Why would anyone do that to a perfectly good, and cute, car?!  I just don’t understand…..I will always be an old style Mini Cooper Fan! 😀

SO much better!

Well, I will be signing off now.  Let me know which bunny you think is the cutest.  Much love, and God bless!

Jenny~

PS. Post #75

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Mar 14, 2012 @ 08:00:48

    Hey Jenny,

    My vote is for the lop- eared bunny!! I just love the way they look! SO darn cute!
    Makes me think of Easter and getting ready to celebrate what Christ did for us on the cross! How amazing- how divine!!

    Keep writing and taking pictures!
    Much love,
    Aunt Jayne 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

