Singing For HIS Glory

This morning I got the chance to sing at my church, and it was very fun!  Last week I sang backup, but I didn’t know I was singing until I arrived at church SO I didn’t know all the words to all the songs!  Today, though, I was told ahead of time that I was scheduled to sing, and I even got to sing the lead part in the last song which was called “My Beloved”–very good song. 🙂  With that said, I love singing at church!  Worship songs ake me very happy and I know that’s one way that I can truly Praise the Lord!

Right now I am absolutely STARVING!  Time for lunch!  We are going to play badminton today…that will be, uh, fun! 🙂  ha ha!  I hope you all have an amazing rest of this day.  God Bless, and much love.

Jenny~

Post #90

Leave a Reply

