A Cute Little Boy and a Green Wheelbarrow

A while ago I had a “photo shoot” with my baby brother, Cael, and a green, plastic, wheelbarrow.  The pictures turned out cute, so I thought I would go ahead and post some (there are a few goofy ones)!  I hope you enjoy them. 🙂

<><><>

<><><>

Well there ya go!  Isn’t he cute?! 🙂  I hope that everyone’s week will be marvelous, and that July will be a glorious, merciful, month!  July is coming up quicker then I’d hoped, but oh well!  All we can do is enjoy it…Much love!

God Bless,

Jenny~

Post #95

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Jun 26, 2012 @ 07:54:52

    This is So cute of Cael in the green wheelbarrow!! i just showed it to Cole and he said to tell you he liked it! We liked the jelly beans too! How are you feeling? mom said you had mono- I am So sorry! I am praying for you, my precious niece!!
    Love, Aunt Jayne and Cole!! 🙂

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      Jun 26, 2012 @ 09:38:20

      Thank you! I am very glad you AND Cole enjoyed the pictures–the jelly beans were tasty. 🙂 I am feeling a ton better, thanks for asking! My nose is really stuffy and I have a very dry cough (and I have zero energy!), but I should be completely well soon! Thank you very much.
      Much Love to you (and Cole!),
      Jenny~ 😛

      Reply

Leave a Reply

