New Places

Eleven of the seventeen puppies left for Wisconsin yesterday!  It’s weird not having them here, but definitely quieter and less smelly! 😉

It has been a good week so far, but since I didn’t go to church this past Sunday it feels like today should be Thursday!  I keep thinking it’s one day ahead then the actual day…I’m losing my sanity!

My sister, Sarah, and my brother-in-law are coming over tomorrow.  I can’t even believe that she is having her baby in about one month!?!  It’s so crazy, but terribly exciting.  Cael said other day “I’m goin a be a Uncle!” and then I said I was going to be an Aunt, and he says “Yeah, that’s good.” 🙂

Cael is the sweetest little boy.  So are John and Eli, but Bubba (Cael) is just SO cute!  I got a hangnail the other day (OUCH) which hurt really bad and I asked Cael how I could make it better, and he said “Jesus will heal it.  You don’t need a band-aid!” and he said it in a tone like ‘Shouldn’t you know this already, Jenny?!  Sheesh!’ haha

EW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  No joke, a little bug just CRAWLED OUT of the computer KEYBOARD!!! Blahblahblahblahblah!!!! 😦

Sorry about that.  Well, I have got to get going with the day!  It’s time for me to do some laundry and clean my messy room (yes, my room is almost always a mess)!  God bless this glorious day!!

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

