More Moon

Last night there was a beautiful moon, so I thought I’d take some pictures of it (again), but this time with a tripod! 🙂

It’s just incredible!  Look at the detail it picks up!

Can you believe that a camera can zoom into the moon like this?!  (I’m just a little bit excited!!!) 😉

Well there ya go!  The moon of September 19th, 2012.  I am very happy and excited about these pictures, and I love the camera so far.  It is going to be so much fun seeing what other pics I can get with it!  If I can figure out how to load videos on here I will post some slow motion videos that I have taken (I might have to load them through Youtube).

Have a great Thursday, and may the rest of September be a blessed time for you.

Much love,

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

