October Pictures

Okay!

I have loaded a bunch of pictures onto the computer from my camera so now I’m going to post them!  Enjoy this picture post. 🙂

Here’s a spooky September moon!

   

Another moon shoot…the moon is probably the most amazing thing to take a picture of and my new “favorite thing” to take a picture of! 🙂

   

I bought these two bracelets at an accessory store a few weeks ago.  Aren’t they pretty?  They were only $10!

Pumpkin Doughnuts!!

Some beautiful little flowers that are now died, but still on my desk…

This picture of the King and Queen towers was taken when I first met my nephew. 😉

My candle.

Some very weird looking bugs…I thought they were going to jump on me because they kept crawling closer and closer…blah!

Ah ha!  A picture of the front of the chicken house! 🙂

Clay Kitty

This is a picture of our crape myrtle tree with all of it’s seed pods.

Some delicious and beautiful bread that Skylar made!

Speaking of bread…I made bread this past weekend and look at how it turned out!

Pretty nice, huh?!  (Sorry for the not-so-great picture!  It was taken on my phone)

   

Titus came for a visit!  Well, he’s come over a few times since these pictures were taken.

Here he is all bundled and ready to go!

Oh yeah…it was also my sister, Sylvie’s, birthday in September!

Look at her cool cake!

   

These were the layers,

Layers all stacked with raspberry frosting,

and here’s the finished cake! 🙂  (Compliments to Skylar Barger for making it)

This was taken today.  I had a nice, tall, cup of hot chocolate with quite a LOT of marshmallows!  It was satisfying. 🙂

Below or a few of the pictures from the other day that I took of a robin.  I think he got in a cat fight because the left side of his face looks a little funny.

   

   

   

   

Okay…that’s enough bird(s)! 😛  He was pretty though.

This moon picture was taken the other morning at 5AM…I woke up and took this while I was half asleep and then I went back to bed!

Lets end with some funny faces…

   

Ha ha!

That’s all I have for right now!  God bless and have a wonderful October week!

Jenny~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Oct 20, 2012 @ 06:33:26

    GREAT pics, Jenny! Are you liking your new camera? I really enjoyed all of the pics and yes, I think you are a moon photographer!! Please let me hear from you!
    love, Aunt Jayne 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment