It Has Come…

Well, tis the day we’ve been waiting for and dreading at the same moment.  I, and many others,  am awaiting the announcement of the new President of the United States *crossing fingers*.  It’s crazy how slowly yet so quickly this day has come.  I remember when Obama got into office.  I remember when everything started going crazy and millions of things were happening and billions (or shall we say trillions) of dollars were being spent, etc.  And yet in the midst of these unbelievable things going on that we were paying attention to, there were amazing things going on as well that we weren’t as much paying attention to.  I’m not going to sit here and name everything wonderful or not so wonderful that has happened during the past few years, but I am here to say that we will take back America.  Whether it be tonight or not, I know that the Lord has this world, this nation, this country, in the palm of His hand and we are protected no matter what happens.  By now, much more of this world is (or should be) awake since the last election and I think, hope, and pray that we will fight for our Freedom and for our Country, whatever it takes.

~*~*~*~

Well, here are some pictures!  I am putting a video at the end that really has nothing to do with the election, but I love the video a lot and the song, and almost every time I watch it it brings tears to my eyes (happy ones, not sad ones), so I thought I’d share it.  Enjoy!

God Bless AMERICA

Have a wonderful week.  No matter what happens, God is with us always.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3lwsOPEpMw

Much love,

Jenny~

“I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace.  In the world you will have tribulation.  But take heart; I have overcome the world.”  -John 16:33

Leave a Reply

