Family Photos!

So, on Saturday we all got up, got dressed, and took family portraits…it went well! 🙂  We don’t usually take a bunch of family pictures like this, except for the occasional one on Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easter, etc…but Skylar was wanting to have us all there to take pictures.  So we did!  Let me know what you think.

Group Shot!

The Boys.

   

Eli                                          John

Cael

(I never thought something so cute could look so evil!)

The little boys.

Bess and I (and Esme)

The Girls…

Kids Group Shot! 😀

   

Josh and I

Well, there you go!  There were more great ones, but I can’t seem to find them all.  Personally, I think all of those pictures turned out the best, don’t you? 😉

~*~*~*~

All kidding aside, we got some really good pictures out of this shoot, even though we were slightly rushed and we all didn’t really want to cooperate.  I hope you enjoyed those pictures and I hope you have a glorious week!  Much love!

   

(Sarah, Adam, and Titus on the left.  Bess and Davis on the right)

   

   

  

   

   

(I got to ride home on my brothers motorcycle)

God Bless,

Jenny~

Post # 120

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Nov 12, 2012 @ 12:20:07

    AWESOME, jenny! Thanks so much for sharing! i love your posts and the pics too! More though I LOVE YOU!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

