12/12/12

I know that today’s date is not December 12th, 2012, but I just remembered that a few days ago was 12/12/2012!!!  And…I took a picture of the clock!

IMG_0488

😀

~*~*~*~*~

Also…Joshua had one of his marvelous drawings entered into an art exhibit that his art school had on Saturday.  I didn’t take many pictures.

IMG_0505

There were two tables set up with pictures and paintings on them.  This was the table with his picture.

IMG_0506

And here’s his picture!  I’ll take another pic sometime soon so that you can see it better.  The words above the three people say “Lunar Gold”.  It’s a really awesome picture up close.

IMG_0507

And these pretty little pansies were outside of the building where the art exhibit took place. 🙂

Well, that’s all I had to say for today!  Oh!  I ate a piece of watermelon last night and it looked like there was a mustache on it!

IMG_0521

Can you tell?  It’s not the best picture.

Have a glorious week!  It’s almost Christmas!  I am not ready for Christmas to come, but I am excited about it. 🙂  Especially being reminded of Jesus’ birth.  God bless.

Jenny~

Thank you Lord for everything.  You have been so gracious to us and have blessed us and protected us, and I thank you for your unfailing love.  Amen.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Dec 17, 2012 @ 16:04:48

    WOW!! Josh is a GREAT artist! Does he have an e-mail address, Jenny? I would like to let him know how good I think he is! Thank you SO much for my card and beautiful bracelet! Very nice! I have it on now!

    Much love,
    Aunt Jayne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

