2013

Happy_New_Year_Charlie_Brown (1)

Happy New Year!!! 😀

Well here it is!  2013 has come!

IMG_1100

We had a fun time last night.

IMG_1089

We popped open the sparkling cider.

IMG_1097   IMG_1095

Susanna bought a HUGE party popper and it had costume supplies for six people in it!

IMG_1106

There were some crazy accessories.

IMG_1102   IMG_1098

We didn’t have a countdown this year because we just didn’t think about it, so I, luckily, pulled my phone out at 11:59pm and we just waited for the clock to strike 12am!

IMG_1084

Before 12 o’clock we played that game called HedBanz and it was very entertaining (I didn’t play though).

IMG_1044   IMG_1045

There were some really funny cards!  What was really fun about it was you have no clue what the card on your head says and sometimes you got so close to saying it but you don’t guess it!

IMG_1061

My dearest father played after the first few rounds and he was so unfortunate to get this card…

IMG_1081

Ha ha! 🙂

On to other business…

IMG_1122

Little Cael was as cute as can be!

IMG_1115

Titus came with Sarah and Adam and he was a good boy all night.  Bess, Davis and Evelyn stayed home all cozy and comfy. 🙂

~*~*~*~

Well, I forgot to post really anything about Christmas, so here are a few pictures!  Everyone got to meet Evelyn on Christmas day and we had such a wonderful holiday.

IMG_0903

She is absolutely adorable!

IMG_0898

All bundled in her cute little pink clothes!

IMG_0906

She slept almost the entire time!

IMG_0908

SO cute!

IMG_0905   IMG_0913

Sarah made her a little baby bracelet!  It has her birth stone and some pink beads and in the center is an E.

IMG_0914

🙂

IMG_0917

This is the first time she opened her eyes since she got to our house! *little booger!*

IMG_0920

Titus was also the dearest thing on Christmas!

IMG_0926

He has found that his hands taste really good so he sucks on them a LOT!

IMG_0927   IMG_0936

Titus, Great Grandma and Grandpa, and Uncle John (and Sarah)!

IMG_0940   IMG_0952

Here she is out like a light once more!

IMG_0956   IMG_0957

IMG_0997

Titus finally decided that Evelyn had the right idea in sleeping all day!  He fell asleep with a mouth full of fist! 🙂  His mommy made him a sweet bracelet as well.

IMG_0999   IMG_1002

And here she is!  She opened her eyes!  This was the only time of the night that she was totally awake for longer then five seconds!  She’s so cute!

IMG_1003

And here’s the last picture…asleep again and ready to go home.

~*~*~*~

We had a great Christmas and we all got some cool presents, and I am very grateful for everything my parents have done for us.  We draw names every year and whoever’s name we draw we have to get them a gift.  Ben got my name and he got me this very beautiful necklace!
IMG_1039   IMG_1042

It is a replica of a Heart Container from the Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword video game.  Someone hand made it and Ben ordered one for me. 🙂  I haven’t played that game, but I love the necklace!

IMG_0954

Cael. 😉

Well, that’s all I have to share right now!  So far it’s a great first day of the year, and I hope that everyone had a great and safe day yesterday and may you have a truly blessed and safe 2013!

IMG_1119

Much love and God bless!

IMG_1126

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Jenny~

~CREDITS~

Thank you to EVERYONE who supported me and my blog this past year!  Thank you for your comments, views, shares, and likes and all that stuff!  I promise to bring a great year to this blog and share good stuff with you all.  Truly may this year be blessed and may the Lord be with us all.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 17:01:49

    AWESOME!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU TOO JENNY!! I look forward to another year of Jennififi blogs and pictures! I will hire you in a heartbeat if I have any photography needs! promise! I love you dearly and want to see you SOON!
    Love, Aunt Jayne ***Jeremiah 29:11 “FOR I KNOW THE PLANS I HAVE FOR YOU, DECLARES THE LORD, PLANS TO PROSPER YOU AND NOT TO HARM YOU, PLANS TO GIVE YOU HOPE AND A FUTURE.”*** THANK you, JESUS!!!!!

    Reply

  2. athousandwordsatlanta
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 23:40:00

    Great post Jenny! I love it!Such a fun night.

    Reply

  3. relishliving
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 11:49:57

    Well for some reason, that post I posted above leads you to some odd relish bolg.. I’ve since changed my URL to relishliving.worpress.com.. not that it really matters, but I don’t want you thinking I post about food and that I like that mossy green color.. eeewww.

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      Jan 08, 2013 @ 17:18:29

      Yeah, I noticed…it’s probably because you got the URL changed, so it got all messed up. 😛 I’m loving your blog so far! 🙂

      Jenny~

      Reply

Leave a Reply

