Camera Case #1, and…Books!

Two weeks ago I placed an order for two camera cases.  They were both very reasonably priced and I REALLY liked them both so I bought them!  Anyway…yesterday one of them came!!! 😀

IMG_1501

Yay!  I’ve had my eye on this case for a while, but on Amazon is was almost $30, and I couldn’t find a brown one on Ebay, so I waited…a long time, so it seems!

IMG_1502

It is a dark brown (if you can’t tell) and it fits my camera perfectly!  I really love it!

IMG_1503

It snaps shut on the bottom of the case, and there is a screw on place for my tripod, which is awesome!  You can keep the base of the case on while taking pictures!

IMG_1505

The inside is more of a suede material and lighter brown as well.

IMG_0001

Here’s my camera getting all cozy in it’s new case! 😉

IMG_0002   IMG_0003

It’s a nice little case and I’m excited that it came and very happy to have it!

360528343994_1

(Sorry for the tiny pic!)  This is the other case, which I am still awaiting it’s arrival!  Yippee!

~*~*~*~

Also, I have been inspired lately to read LOTS of books!  Bess let me borrow a bunch of books, my friend keeps telling me about some books I must read, and last year I got a stack of books for my birthday, so I have plenty to read, I just need to sit down and start reading!

IMG_1526 - Copy

IMG_1520 - Copy   IMG_1518 - Copy

ha ha…there!  The book I am holding in these pictures is an old 8th grade literature book!  It’s a good book though.

IMG_1533

Here are just a few of the books I plan to read!  Well, I don’t plan on reading the literature book just for pleasure reading, and I’ve already read Little Women (highly recommend it!), but anyway, there are a few of the lovely books I intend to read.

IMG_1534

Have a grand day!  I hope you will find some good books to read too! 🙂

Much love,

Jenny~

Post #150!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 17:13:54

    The case I got with the camera YOU recommended has a case almost exactly like this one! It has the screw on the bottom and all! Cool beans!! 🙂

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      Mar 01, 2013 @ 12:39:06

      Awesome! It’s a great case if you don’t want to hassle with a big camera bag! Especially for me because I don’t have a ton of camera equipment, so the smaller case the better! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

