Oh My Gosh!

It’s December 21st!  Oh my gosh!

I know there is no need to apologize, but I feel horrible that there wasn’t much going on on Jennafifi this year! 😦  I’m sorry!  Not to make excuses, but my mind was all over the place this year jumping from one thing to the next, thinking hard, and yet so dull and not inspired.  I need to work on that.

Well, Christmas is in four days which is unbelievable to me, but I am excited. 🙂  This time of the year is always nice and fun even if it seems to come so quickly.  I really do love Christmas!

Goodness.  I had so many “plans” to do stuff or get things done or started this month, and now there are 10 days left of December and I feel like I’ve slept through it all!  Why does it seem like I’ve been such a slug?!

Last night I got to visit my Grandparents and my Uncle and Aunt.  It was so nice to see them all!  I had wonderful conversations with my Aunt Peggy and Uncle Larry and got to see Uncle Paul and it was very nice!  It was wonderful to see them during the holidays.

There are some pictures that I’m loading onto the computer to share on my blog SOON!  I know I say that all the time, but it has been extremely hard posting and sharing pictures when my own personal computer is not in use!  Very difficult!

I hope this Christmas season has brought much joy and happiness into your hearts so far and I wish you the merriest Christmas!  Remember our Saviors birth and don’t forget to tell your family, friends, and loved ones how much you care about them.

God bless,

Jenny~

P.S. This is my 190th post! wow…

Leave a Reply

