Welcome New Beginnings!

First post of 2014…..

Happy New Year!

Happy 2014!

Yippee!!!

Although it’s crazy to me that 2013 is over, I will be honest and say that I am super excited to have a “fresh start” even though nothing has changed yet and nothing is different in my life at the moment; I’m still excited. 🙂

Just wanted to write a quick little note welcoming the new year!  And also…it’s SNOWING at our house!!!  Not heavily yet, but its freezing (27 degrees) and flurrying!  We here at the Barger house are quite thrilled.

My amazing brother is soon going to take a look at my computer and try to fix it for so I can use pictures and my data from my own personal computer, so I cannot wait to be fully back in business on Jennafifi this year! 😀  I have something to share that I am making for this year and I will share what it is probably tomorrow if I remember to load the pictures onto someones computer.  Anyway…

God bless and much love!  I hope this year is truly a marvelous one for us all and I pray that God bestows upon you peace and love and joy (Numbers 6:26).  I’ll be writing soon! 🙂

Jenny~

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jayne Huber
    Jan 03, 2014 @ 05:45:07

    Well, I do hope Ben can get your computer able to load pics on. What type of computer do you have? Just wondering! 2014, I am excited what God is going to do in the lives of Cole, Sam, Casey, Paul, and me, and all of you guys! I prayed for you each by name this a.m. I love you all so much. Keep blogging and snapping those pics! Love you, Aunt Jayne

    Reply

    • Jennifer
      Jan 03, 2014 @ 10:28:10

      Me too! I’ve been without my own computer for a few months now! It’s a small netbook and I really need to upgrade…saving up for a new one now! Thank you for your comments! I am very excited for whatever God brings to us in 2014 too and I am ready to follow Him and do His will no matter how scared or unsure I get. Anyway. Thank you and love you too!

      Jennifer

      Reply

Leave a Reply

