April Musings

Hello blog!  Hows it been?  Well, it’s been almost one month since I’ve posted anything and I do apologize!

I have been busy helping my sister nanny two babies twice a week, and then there’s everything in between that keeps me busy and so I’ve just forgotten about my blog.  Please forgive me.

Well last night my friend invited me to an essential oils class hosted by the essential oils company doTERRA.  It was a really fun class and I love essential oils so it was fun going and learning about them a little more.  The “theme” of the class was replacing your medicine cabinet with natural remedies and alternatives instead of antibiotics and etc.  It was really cool!

Sadly, I am in a time crunch and won’t be able to share anything else until tomorrow afternoon!  So until then.

Much love and many blessings,

Jenny~

P.S. Pollen has come upon us…and boy have I been congested and sleepy!  Blah!

Leave a Reply

