Excitement

Just a quick note to say Happy May and…..

Welcome baby River Johnathan Miller!!!

My sister, Bess, gave birth yesterday, May 9th, to a precious baby boy!  He’s six and a half pounds and adorable!  I will share some pictures soon!

Happy Mother’s day to all of the wonderful mother’s out there!  I love my mom so much and thank you, mommy, for everything!  I hope everyone one has a wonderful weekend and is able to spend time and share the love and gratitude with their mother’s that they very much deserve.

Yay!

~*~*~*~

Also, I apologize, blog, for not being around much.  I have forgotten about you and I haven’t been inspired to write anything or share anything lately.  Forgive me.  I love my blog and I want to be on here more, so hopefully I will have ideas and more desires to blog. 🙂

Much love,

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

