Hidden Pictures

Hello there!  I hope everyone had a wonderful Memorial Day weekend.  I didn’t get a chance to post yesterday, so I would like to thank the men and women, all of the soldiers past and present, for their service to this country.  We take for granted what freedom really is and what it means and how important it is.  We take for granted the comfort of our homes and having almost everything we need and want.  We take for granted the accompaniment and the relationships of our dearest friends and family.  Sit back and realize how blessed you are and what freedom is to you and how dear your family and friends really are.  It is so important to acknowledge these little things because really that’s what we should live for.  We should be grateful and humble for the blessings and provisions God has given us, we should be overjoyed for the freedom we have in the amazing United States of America which was intrusted to us and given to us, and we should, more then anything, love and cherish the friendships we have and the relationships we have with our families.  But again, thank you soldiers for your duty and your service and sacrifices of pleasures and comfort and may God be with you and bless you.

~*~*~*~

I found some “hidden pictures” on an old memory card that are from the baby shower we gave Sarah in 2012!  I wanted to share them today, but something will not let me load any new pictures onto my blog today!  Errors keep popping up, so I’m just going to have to wait!  Oh well.

Also, I was going to share some pictures of baby River with you guys today, but I can’t load the pictures! 😦  Hopefully by the end of the day the computer will cooperate!

~*~*~*~

Well, time to get stuff done.  I will try again later to upload my pictures so hopefully it will work!  Much love and I hope you have a wonderful day today!

God Bless,

Jenny~

Leave a Reply

