Vote, Vote, VOTE!

images

Hello fellow Conservative, Republican, Americans!  Today, November 4th, 2014, is the day where we NEED to get out and stand up for our Country!  GET INVOLVED!  You don’t have to do anything except research the candidates and go VOTE!  It’s that simple my friends.

We have been blessed, truly truly BLESSED, with a country of freedom and we have the honor and privilege of supporting this amazing country, one nation under God, by voting and standing up for what we believe in.  We have been somewhat spoiled and blinded by being “safe” and “protected” with money and things and the “stresses” of daily life, that we don’t realize how important it is to defend and support our country!  Just think of all the other countries out there who stand proud of their country and beliefs, and here we are, the United States of America, sitting around on our iPhones and social media, or simply thinking “No, there is no time!!!”, not paying attention to what’s going on around us in this world.  Not even learning the truth about our Founding Fathers or the history of this great country or acknowledging the fact that God gave us this land to cherish, to live freely on, to be independent and proud of and share our support and pride with other people and standing up to other countries not only to be allies, but also to show them that we are serious, and that we are powerful and strong and proud.

I may be a little excited, but my family and I take it very seriously to vote because even though it seems unnecessary it isn’t; every vote counts.  No matter how cliche that may sound, every vote makes a difference!  All you need to do  is show your support by voting and that’s it unless you desire to be more involved!  Americans who are going to sit around and say they support so and so and say they want to stand up for such and such and declare all the wrongs in the world and yet don’t go and VOTE have no reason to be complaining.  This may seem harsh, I don’t know, I’m just typing out of the very real concern and love and belief of my heart.  So thank you for sticking around and hearing what I have to say.

Go vote, please!  It isn’t a hard thing to do, especially if there is early voting.  Of course I posted this a little late seeing that TODAY is voting/election day, so still, if you see this with enough time GO!!!  If you see this after the fact then now you know how I feel on the subject.

I VOTE

God bless America!  Much love and I PROMISE to get Jennafifi up and running once again SOON!  I do apologize although I know there is no need or excuse.  I personally feel bad that I haven’t held myself accountable to posting.  Anyway.  Have a wonderful rest of the week!  I hope you’re a proud voter.

Jenny~

“Your vote is your voice…let it be heard”

(photos found on google after searching for ‘voting’)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. turbomama20
    Nov 04, 2014 @ 16:38:29

    I VOTED! So there! And I want you to get this blog going again…….you DO have talent, I miss your writing and your pictures! I love you, Aunt Jayne 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

