HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!

Happy New Year Everybody!  I am really looking forward to this new year and this new month.  It’s so nice to think of January as a clean slate or fresh start, you know?  Just getting your mind in the right place and taking a deep breath before taking the next step(s) forward.

I pray that this year will be full of new experiences, opportunities and God’s blessing and provision.  Thank you all who have supported my blog, although the past year was a Jennafifi dud, haha, lets see what 2015 will bring.

God bless and have a wonderful day and a great weekend!!

Oh!  I put together this photo collage/video of some pictures I took throughout the year.  I took a lot of pictures, but I there’s only about 60 something in this video AND the music is some that I recorded myself, so please watch, share and let me know what you think!  It’s a bit rough, but it’s a start.  Thank you!

Much love,

Jenny~

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. turbomama20
    Jan 01, 2015 @ 08:13:56

    LOVE the collage- and a great job! Don’t underestimate yourself, jenny! God has blessed you with many talents! And I look for many more to come forth in 2015 from you! I love you with ALL my heart!
    Aunt jayne

    Reply

  2. relishliving
    Jan 05, 2015 @ 04:24:29

    Jen, I would love to have a copy of that picture of you and I together! e-mail?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

