Cold Front

IMG_1467

Supposedly there’s suppose to be a cold front this week.

Eck.

I thoroughly enjoy the cold weather, but…I am not a very big fan of snow!  It’s beautiful, but it’s close friend is ice and ice scares me.  So I guess I don’t like ice.  Anyway.

You always think the snow skips Georgia and then February comes along and never fails to bring a bit of precarious weather with it.  Oh well!  I hope and pray we will all just stay warm and safe and enjoy the weather.

Hope everyone had a lovely Valentine’s Day and a great weekend!  God bless and soon I will be able to post some pictures and stuff on my blog; I really don’t like being so in-active on here, but time is used up so quickly everyday the past few weeks especially!  I will make time!

Forgive me.

Much Love,

Jenny~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. relishliving
    Feb 16, 2015 @ 07:41:07

    I forgive you…excited to stay tuned for visual updates on your life. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

