Family Photos!

So, I was going through my drafts and came across this unfinished draft/post that I was going to post two years ago, I believe (these pics were taken in 2013 when I cut my hair into a pixie) and anyway I never posted it so, without further ado, please enjoy these family pictures of the Barger Family 2013 (DO NOT COPY THESE PICTURES, thank you)

IMG_1467 copy

Eli, John and Cael

IMG_1492 copy   IMG_1447 copy

Esme and Sylvie

IMG_1515 copy   IMG_1537 copy

Joshua and Jennifer (me with a pixie!)

IMG_1545 copy

Skylar (who is in Korea)

IMG_1690 copy

The Miller’s (without baby River…Bess, Davis and Evelyn who are also in Korea)

IMG_7189 copy  IMG_7225 copy

Evelyn and Bess, my dearest big sister and my precious niece!

IMG_0961 copy   IMG_1010 copy

Titus and Sarah, my beautiful sister and adorable nephew!

IMG_0986 copy

The Wetzel’s (Adam, Sarah and Titus…and there is an addition to their family coming Summer 2015!)

IMG_7274 copy

Group pic!

IMG_7294 copy  IMG_7307 copy

Crazy, but handsome, Barger boys (and Miller and Wetzel’s)

IMG_7332 copy  IMG_7336 copy

Fabulous, amazing, and wonderful “Barger Babes”…haha, just kidding.

IMG_7346 copy

Look at us smoking hot Charlie’s Angels. Ha ha! 🙂

IMG_7356 copy  IMG_7381 copy

More sister pics.  I love my sisters.

IMG_7387 copy

I love this pic.  Three different colored eyes; brown, green and blue…I miss those blue eyes *cough cough*

~*~*~*~

So there you go!  Merry Christmas!  Happy New Year!  That’s my amazingly wonderful family who I mostly love and sometimes just like.  No, in all seriousness I adore my family and literally pray quite often to God and thank Him for providing me with such an amazing family!  We may go through difficult times and situations, but we love each other and we grow together and overcome things together through Jesus Christ who through His strength all things can be done (Philippians 4:13)

IMG_1628 copy

Thank you for stopping by!  I have a snowy post to share which I will probably post tomorrow so stay tuned.  Much love and God bless you and keep you safe and warm during this chilly winter weather.  Brrr!

Jenny~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. relishliving
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 08:23:50

    My sweet boys. So many hearts (<3 ❤ ❤ infinity).

    Reply

Leave a Reply

