Announcement

IMG_1890

Hey everyone (sorry for the goofy pic!  haha)!  Hope you’re having a GREAT day!  Well I have some exciting news…

You know how I mentioned starting another blog?  Well, I have started another blog/website dedicated to my photography!  It’s called Jennafifi Photography and you can find it if you click here.

This blog (Jennafifi), I have decided, is my online journal.  My thoughts, events, memories and things that I wish to express, so it is going to be a bunch of random and different things in one place, but that’s ok!  I am really excited about my photography blog and I hope you enjoy it if you stop by!

Thank you, as always, for your support, and please go check out my photography!  I will be posting there often at first while I am still getting it set up, so CHECK IT OUT!!!  *NOTE: I am not a professional, I have a lot to learn, but I have a good eye and a different perspective and really enjoy using my camera. 🙂

Much love and blessings,

Jenny~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. turbomama20
    May 19, 2015 @ 06:19:04

    First of all, I LOVE this pic of you! Very nice! I also think you very well could be a professional photographer! You have an eye for it and obviously love it! I so enjoy all the pics, so I will go to your new blog! I am excited for you and hope we can get together SOON!
    MUCH love,
    Aunt Jayne 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

