Traveling Soul

Hello blog!  I will be pushing pause on my Pixie Haircut Journey because I’m going on a trip!

Tomorrow we leave for, well…somewhere far far away.  Once I get there I will share.  I’ll be posting pictures on Jennafifi and also on Jennafifi Photography.  I am very excited and nervous as well because this will be my first time in an airplane!  I’ll be praying a lot, that’s for sure.

<><><>

Lately I’ve been inspired to write and draw and read…I want to work on some songs, poems and stories, I want to sing and draw little doodles.  Drawing is not really my “thing”, but sometimes I just really want to draw!  Anyway!

I’m very excited about my trip and about the opportunity and I hope the whole experience is amazing and a blessing, if I may be so bold to say.  When I return there are plenty of things for me to do and get started with which are also very exciting, so HOPEFULLY I will get my act together and blog more, because I love blogging, and work on my photography and embark on more new things and adventures!

Here’s to the trip!  Lord, in Jesus sweet name, be with us and keep us safe!  Thank you for your blessings and this opportunity for me.  Bless it, Lord, and bring us to our destination and bring me back home safely, Father.  Amen!

IMG_4596

Oh yeah, look at this baby!  He’s so ADORABLE! ❤  Words cannot express the joy he brings to my heart and the love I have for my little nephew #3!

God bless and see you at our destination…

Jenny~

P.S. Fall is almost here!  I can’t believe it, but I also can’t wait!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. turbomama20
    Sep 18, 2015 @ 16:41:03

    Jenny,
    You draw quite well! The pic that you drew in my bday card was fantastic! Thank you! Have fun on the airplane. I love to fly! God will give you His peace and comfort. Praying for you and love you much!
    Aunt Jayne 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

