Sunday-Fun Day!

index

June 5th, 2016: Blog Entry…

So, today wasn’t really a “fun” day, but fun day rhymed with Sunday and, well, you gotta love a good rhyme!

Today I played ukulele and read my bible.  I’d say it was a very good day that I was content with.  After bible reading, ukulele playing, going through some emails and running down the stairs to eat the last orange cinnamon roll, I washed my hair and painted my nails.  Oh yeah!

Honestly today has been super lazy and laid back.  Can’t complain, won’t complain.  Tomorrow is the start to another week, and BOY will I have something to report about tomorrow!  Just wait, if there’s anyone out there reading…

<><><>

Hmmm…God is so good.  Every time I am fearful or doubtful of humanity, I can turn to the Bible and find so much truth and reassurance!  Thank you, Lord, for your reassurance and truth and most of all for your desire to have a relationship with you people!  You’ve created humans in your image, with almost limitless capability.  You are amazing, God, and I am truly honored to be a part of your creation!  Thank you, Father!  I love you and ask for your blessings upon us this coming week, be with those who do not know you as savior and open their minds and hearts to be sensitive to the Holy Spirit.  I pray in Jesus name, Amen!

<><><>

Have a wonderful evening and a glorious Monday!  Let’s see what this week has in store for us.

Jenny~

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. turbomama20
    Jun 07, 2016 @ 07:13:20

    I am reading!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

